The Margaret Dobson Further EducationTrust

Meet the Trustees

There are currently seven trustees of The Margaret Dobson Further Education Trust.  Two were part of the group who set up the Charity originally.

Chair                     Jonathan Gray

Secretary                 Sharon Shortland

Treasurer                 Sharon Shortland (Temporary)

Investments            Ian Stirling

Trustees                  John Williams 

                                Ben Holden

                                Saskya Huggins

All trustees give their time, experience and enthusiasm freely.

Charity Number 1000585   Created 2012  
Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookie Policy | Charity Number: 1000585